Joe Lovett
304.645.9006
jlovett@appalmad.org

Derek Teaney
304.793.9007
dteaney@appalmad.org

Mike Becher
304.382.4798
mbecher@appalmad.org

Isak Howell
540.998.7744
ihowell@appalmad.org

Ben Luckett
304.645.0125
bluckett@appalmad.org

Evan Johns
434.738.1863
ejohns@appalmad.org 

Kate Asquith
434.933.2833
kasquith@appalmad.org

Susan Waldie
304.645.9008
swaldie@appalmad.org

Ryan Talbott
503.329.9162
rtalbott@appalmad.org

Elizabeth Sutton
304.645.9006
esutton@appalmad.org

Get in touch with us